Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Sparhawk

Stephen Sparhawk

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Sparhawk
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Sarah Magaro

Sarah Magaro

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Magaro
"Wonderful customer service! I recently moved to the area and called around to a few agents for auto insurance. Amy and her team were hands down the most professional and they had the BEST rates."
Profile photo of Leigh Roberts

Leigh Roberts

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Roberts
"Outstanding service."
Profile photo of Jim David

Jim David

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim David
"Nice folks and knew their stuff."
Profile photo of Douglas Cifranick

Douglas Cifranick

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Cifranick
"Amy and her team handle both my personal and business insurance. They are always accessible and help me with any of my insurance and finance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carter Wells

Carter Wells

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Wells
"I’ve had insurance with Amy since I began driving. Amy and her staff have always delivered great service and are always helpful."
Profile photo of Meredith Harrington

Meredith Harrington

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Harrington
"Superior service from Teresa! So glad I switched to State Farm. She was very professional and knowledgable. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Chapman

Matthew Chapman

December 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Chapman
"I have used this company since I have moved here from Louisiana. I have had no issue good service."
Profile photo of Karey Green

Karey Green

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karey Green
"Great customer service from the staff at this office! Teresa rocks!"
Profile photo of rea S

rea S

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rea S
"Knowledgeable staff and excellent service"
Profile photo of Danielle Scott

Danielle Scott

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Scott
"Mrs. Amy and her team are amazing! They take very good care of their customers. The team is very knowledgeable and always ready to help and answer questions. Excellent service! I definitely recommend them to anyone in the surrounding areas!"
Profile photo of Shane Moore

Shane Moore

November 28, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Shane Moore
"I tried to start an account here"
Profile photo of Sean Linder

Sean Linder

November 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sean Linder
"Update after 1 year: LOOK ELSEWHERE!!! I no longer recommend this agent. The staff has proven themselves incompetent with my policies and their customer service is horrible. I traded a vehicle in in March and I still have the old vehicle policy popping up every few months saying it's past due. I've called them and visited the office on at least three different occasions and it is still not resolved. I have (2) hospital policies through State Farm and the staff didn't know anything about the coverage or claims process. They didn't even transfer them from NC when I moved! To top it off, the front desk staff is less than friendly when you visit."
Profile photo of Benji Morgan

Benji Morgan

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benji Morgan
"Amy and her team are fantastic. They are always ready to help and answer questions thoroughly so that there is no guessing."
Profile photo of Eugene Pierce

Eugene Pierce

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Pierce
"Professional she explained everything what I want to hear very very happy"
Profile photo of Green Thumbhhi

Green Thumbhhi

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Green Thumbhhi
"Teresa has been wonderful to deal with and has helped us out tremendously. Would recommend Amy Bowman insurance to everyone in the Low Country! Scott Smith"
Profile photo of Jacob Gordon

Jacob Gordon

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Gordon
"Wonderful service! So glad we have Amy Bowen and her team! Teresa really helped us get prepared for our home closing and worked with us to create a wonderful bundle that suits us. We will always be with State Farm just because of the amazing service we have received. Again special thanks to Teresa Witt! She made us feel so welcome and at home."
Profile photo of Elisa Limas

Elisa Limas

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Limas
"It's good"
Profile photo of Jake Fulcher

Jake Fulcher

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Fulcher
"AS A LOCAL AUTO DEALER, AMY BOWMAN AND HER STAFF ARE ALWAYS EXCELLENT IN ASSISTING MUTUAL CUSTOMERS OBTAIN INSURANCE WHEN THEY PURCHASE FROM ME. I STILL GET THE JAKE FROM STATEFARM JOKES THOUGH LOL"
Profile photo of Steve Craciola

Steve Craciola

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Craciola
"Jennifer Wells is very professional and friendly and made the whole process of changing insurance easy. Very enjoyable experience!"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen O'Neal

Mary Ellen O'Neal

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen O'Neal
"Jennifer was very helpful, fastidious, and understanding. She is an asset to the company! Thanks, Amy, for sending her my way."
Profile photo of Jr Perry

Jr Perry

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Perry
"Great service."
Profile photo of Don Silcox

Don Silcox

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Don Silcox
"Fxfxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxzxzzzzuyyzzzzzz"
Profile photo of lj M

lj M

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lj M
"Best Insurance in the US."
Profile photo of louanne spada

louanne spada

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by louanne spada
"Luv them."