Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Bowman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Bowman

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Benji Morgan

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are fantastic. They are always ready to help and answer questions thoroughly so that there is no guessing."
Profile photo of Eugene Pierce

Eugene Pierce

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional she explained everything what I want to hear very very happy"

Sean Linder

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service. They answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable on all policies. They transferred all my policies from North Carolina with no issues."

Green Thumbhhi

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa has been wonderful to deal with and has helped us out tremendously. Would recommend Amy Bowman insurance to everyone in the Low Country! Scott Smith"

Jacob Gordon

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! So glad we have Amy Bowen and her team! Teresa really helped us get prepared for our home closing and worked with us to create a wonderful bundle that suits us. We will always be with State Farm just because of the amazing service we have received. Again special thanks to Teresa Witt! She made us feel so welcome and at home."

Elisa Limas

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's good"

Jake Fulcher

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"AS A LOCAL AUTO DEALER, AMY BOWMAN AND HER STAFF ARE ALWAYS EXCELLENT IN ASSISTING MUTUAL CUSTOMERS OBTAIN INSURANCE WHEN THEY PURCHASE FROM ME. I STILL GET THE JAKE FROM STATEFARM JOKES THOUGH LOL"

Steve Craciola

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Wells is very professional and friendly and made the whole process of changing insurance easy. Very enjoyable experience!"

Mary Ellen O'Neal

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful, fastidious, and understanding. She is an asset to the company! Thanks, Amy, for sending her my way."

Jr Perry

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Don Silcox

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fxfxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxzxzzzzuyyzzzzzz"

lj M

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance in the US."

louanne spada

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luv them."

Mary Bikowski

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just the best agent that I've had in fifty years. She will settle the issues with minimal inconvenience to the customer."

Jeffrey Borthick

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely competent and pleasant people! Prompt, professional service!"

James Bachety

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and thorough. I always get excellent service I highly recommend them."

Angela Williams

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm my entire life, everywhere I've lived. All the folks at Amy Bowman's office are warm, caring, and very friendly."

Stacy Taylor

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy Bowman and her team of Agents and Support staff are professional and knowledgeable, while offering affordable rates for quality insurance."

Greg Obar

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with Amy and her agency. I sold my home and moved out of the state or she would be my agent forever. Highly recommended. Great service and competitive prices. Thanks!"

Sam. Wylie

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and caring people"

Shannon Fallin

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super happy with new insurance company. Saving us 100's monthly. Teresa Was so helpful and knowledgeable."

Natasha Seabrook

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always the best with customer service and their rates are very good!"

Michael McMahon (Pops or Poppy)

June 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Couldn't help me with any questions because my agent is located in Okatie!"

Dee

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really professional..Excellent customer service"

Jeremiah Trader

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They take good care of me good pepole"